This package meets all the renewal requirements for the state of Georgia.
Courses included are:
**As of July 1, 2015, all Georgia licensees are required to take 36 hours of CE each renewal cycle. This package also meets the 3-hour license law requirement that goes into effect on July 1, 2016.
This 36-hour package meets all the requirements for real estate license renewal in Georgia.
This completely fulfills the 36-hour requirement for renewal in Georgia. Strengthen your real estate education foundation.
Mandatory for all Georgia real estate agents and brokers as of July 1, 2016, this 3-hour course is Georgia-specific and breaks down rules, regulations and laws regarding the practice of real estate into simple, easy-to-understand content helping students to better understand and stay within the boundaries of the Georgia state laws.
Topics included are: